Our Executive Board consists of student-professionals who all share a drive and desire to succeed. Our overall goal is to help prepare the next generation of professionals from CSUN to excel in their endeavors after graduation. 

Jordan Haney

Executive President

Mariam Boyadjian

Executive Vice President (External)

Leanna Merza

Executive Vice President (Internal)

Maci Garcia

VP of Multimedia Relations

Melanie Miron

VP of Advertising & Promotions

Hannah Untarya

VP of Communications

Jessica Solorzano

VP of Careers & Placement

JoseLuis Teves

VP of Finance

Daniel Akerlind

VP of Sponsorships

Lindsay Sierra

VP of Membership

Mark Rostom

VP of Outreach

Arlene Yeghiayan

VP of Programs

Dr. Moran